urban Energy Logo
  • instagram icon
  • linkedin icon
  • twitter icon
  • de
  • en
product teaser

urban energy DataHub

Our primary product – DataHub – uses AI and machine learning to control energy generation and consumption in realtime. DataHub is built upon an IT cloud platform commonly used by utilities and industry leaders. The solution is specifically designed around district structures and accommodates various energy generation systems – photovoltaics, combined heat and power, etc. – smart meters, battery storage, charging systems, and other existing technologies. We provide our utility and real estate customers the ability to intelligently and automatically control energy generation and consumption, while saving money, increasing autonomy, and reducing their environmental impact.

For real estate operators

urban energy DataHub

Datahub Icon
navigator

For real estate operators

urban energy DataHub

Whether you operate residential, commercial, or industrial properties, the urban energy DataHub can be customized for your needs. We integrate your unique set of technologies such as photovoltaics, charging station management systems, and smart meters in order develop a custom solution. We enable you to optimize your energy consumption and generation processes in order to reduce CO2 emissions, energy use, and usage costs. As a result, we can help you implement new business models such as tenant electricity or even district tariffs for tenants or employees.
Book an informational meeting now!
Datahub für Immobilien-Logo
navigator

For municipal utilities

DataHub Whitelabel

Whitelabel Icon
navigator

For municipal utilities

DataHub Whitelabel

The energy industry faces massive changes including increasing production decentralization through prosumer generation and changing consumption patterns through e-mobility growth. urban energy’s DataHub Whitelabel solution enables utilities and grid operators to digitize energy processes, optimize the low voltage grid and predict grid loads. In addition, districts are better able to manage their network and transmit energy data to utilities. DataHub thereby helps you to optimize your network plan and operational management and enables implementation of new business models like dynamic pricing.
Book an informational meeting now!
Datahub Whitelabel-Logo
navigator
machine learning forecasts for energy consumption and generation
integration of energy data in realtime (IoT)
all information viewable in a glance
data security: whether locally or in the cloud
highly modular and scalable solutions

eMobility Solutions

Our e-mobility solution is not limited to the charging station – we provide optimized charging start times and durations using a multitude of inputs including user behavior (of tenants or employees), integrated energy production system data (PV, CHP, etc.), and network requirements. urban energy eMobility Solutions takes charging stations to the next level using realtime data and AI.



Learn more here
E-Mobility Icon
  • reduction of peak loading
  • prioritization of loading processes
  • use of prosumer energy
  • dynamic charging tariffs
Community Icon

urban energy Community

urban energy offers a modular platform usable by a wide variety of customers including PV, CHP, battery storage, and charger manufacturers, charging management solution providers, real estate operators, and utilities. Our DataHub solution easily integrates these customers’ assets into the overall scenario. Through access to such a diverse user base, ue enables you to increase your customer satisfaction and utilize cross-selling potentials.



Join the community!
  • cross-selling for manufacturing companies
  • simple integrations & high compatibility
  • optimized system use
  • low investment costs

urban energy Workshops

We take your vision from idea to proof-of-concept; together we develop and document your overarching vision and requirements. We meet in a remote workshop designed using adesso SE’s well-established Interaction Room methodology. This methodology is designed to enable success through distributed work.



Request a workshop

Preliminary talk

In this two-hour preliminary discussion, we learn your project vision, current situation, and initial requirements. We leave this session with a project concept and rough outline which serve as the starting point for the next step: a joint workshop.

Workshop

In this joint session, we build upon the project concept and identify framework requirements including business and technology needs. This workshop allows us to then develop a technology and economic feasibility analysis and create process documents including requirements and action items used in your customized implementation.

Development

Project development includes the design of your customized dashboard and your desired forecast and management capabilities. We also install and integrate the ue DataHub into your existing system and connect initial technologies (PV, CHP, smart meters, charging, etc.) and existing software. You’re ready to go live!

Operation & further development

During this phase, we provide ongoing optimization and maintenance of the ue DataHub to ensure your satisfaction. Although DataHub itself runs completely autonomously, because of technology changes, an operator model is necessary. As a result, urban energy provides ongoing support and service after implementation.

urban Energy Logo
  • instagram icon
  • linkedin icon
  • twitter icon
  • de
  • en
product teaser

urban energy DataHub

Unser Basisprodukt steuert mit Künstlicher Intelligenz Energieerzeugung und -verbrauch ressourcenschonend, intelligent, automatisiert und in Echtzeit. Es basiert auf einer etablierten IoT-Cloud-Plattform und ist bereits bei zahlreichen Energie- und Industrieunternehmen im Einsatz. Wir haben diese Plattform für Quartiere erweitert und integrieren Daten von Photovoltaikanlagen, Blockheizkraftwerken, Smart Metern, Batteriespeichern sowie Ladesäulen. Damit brechen wir Datensilos auf, sparen Energie- und Infrastrukturkosten sowie jede Menge CO₂.

Für Immobilienbetreiber

urban energy DataHub

Datahub Icon
navigator

Für Immobilienbetreiber

urban energy DataHub

Ob Wohnimmobilien, Gewerbeflächen oder Produktionsstandorte: der urban energy DataHub lässt sich individuell einsetzen. Er integriert und steuert Einzellösungen wie Photovoltaik, Ladesäulen oder Smart Meter, optimiert Energieverbrauch und -erzeugung und reduziert damit CO₂-Emissionen, Energie- und Netzentgelte. Damit ermöglichen wir Ihnen neue Geschäftsmodelle, wie Mieterstrom oder auch Quartiers- bzw. Fahrstromtarife für Mieter und Mitarbeiter.
Jetzt Termin vereinbaren
Datahub für Immobilien-Logo
navigator

Für Stadtwerke

DataHub Whitelabel

Whitelabel Icon
navigator

Für Stadtwerke

DataHub Whitelabel

Der urban energy DataHub für Stadtwerke und Netzgesellschaften. Immer mehr dezentral erzeugte Energie, Smart Meter und Ladesäulen: der B2B Markt der Stadtwerke verändert sich gravierend! Der urban energy DataHub (Whitelabel) digitalisiert die Energieprozesse, optimiert das Niederspannungsnetz und prognostiziert Netzbelastungen. So können Quartiere ihr Arealnetz selbst managen und die Energiedaten direkt an das Stadtwerk übermitteln. Das optimiert Ihre Netzplanung und Betriebsführung und ermöglicht neue Geschäftsmodelle wie Dynamische Preise.
Jetzt Termin vereinbaren
Datahub Whitelabel-Logo
navigator
Machine Learning Prognosen für Energieverbrauch und -erzeugung
Integration aller Energiedaten in Echtzeit (IoT)
Alle Informationen auf einen Blick
Datensicherheit: in der Cloud oder OnPremise
Hochmodulare und -skalierbare Komplettlösung

eMobility Solution

Unsere Produktlösung für E-Mobilität hört nicht an der Ladesäule auf: Wir berechnen den optimalen Ladezeitpunkt und die optimale Ladedauer auf Basis verschiedener Paramater. Sei es das Nutzerverhalten der Mieter oder Mitarbeiter, die Integration der eigenen PV-Anlage oder zur Netzoptimierung – urban energy eMobility Solutions bringt Ladesäulen auf Basis von Livedaten & KI auf ein neues Level.



Anfragen
E-Mobility Icon
  • Reduzierung von Lastspitzen
  • Priorisierung von Ladevorgängen
  • Nutzung eigenerzeugter Energie
  • Dynamische Ladestromtarife
Community Icon

urban energy Community

urban energy bietet eine modulare Plattform, auf die verschiedenste Firmen wie z. B. PV-, BHKW- oder Batteriespeicher-Hersteller, aber auch Ladesäulenmanagement-Anbieter zurückgreifen oder nur einzelne Services nutzen (Platform as a Service) können. Der urban energy DataHub ist mit vorhandenen Kunden-Anlagen kompatibel, schnell zu implementieren und in ein Gesamtszenario leicht zu integrieren. Damit ermöglichen wir Ihnen, Cross Selling Potenziale zu nutzen und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu erhöhen.



Kooperation starten
  • Cross-Selling für Herstellerfirmen
  • Einfache Integrität & hohe Kompatibilität
  • Optimaler Einsatz der Anlage
  • Geringe Investitionskosten

urban energy Workshop

Von der Idee zum Proof-of-Concept: Der urban energy Remote Workshop setzt auf die etablierte Interaction Room Methodik der adesso SE. Ziel des Interaction Rooms ist die effiziente Allokation knapper (Mitarbeiter-) Kapazitäten mit Fokussierung auf kritische Elemente und echte Unternehmenswerte. Auf diese Weise wird gemeinsam ein übergreifendes Verständnis erarbeitet, abgestimmt und dokumentiert.



Workshop anfragen

Vorgespräch

Ziel des ca. 2-Stündigen Vorgesprächs ist die grobe Beschreibung der Projektidee. Es werden Rahmenbedingungen abgesteckt und die Ausgangssituation bewertet. Das Vorgespräch dient als Vorbereitung für einen gemeinsamen Workshop.

Workshop

Neben der Prozessbeschreibung werden die wesentlichen Anforderungen identifiziert. Die Interaction-Room-Methodik verbindet dabei die unterschiedlichen Sichtweisen aus IT und Fachbereich. Als Ergebnisse des Workshops erhalten Sie eine unabhängige Technologie- und Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalyse sowie die Dokumentation des Prozesses, deren Anforderungen sowie einen Maßnahmenkatalog zum weiteren Vorgehen.

Entwicklung

Das Entwicklungsprojekt dient der Installation des urban energy DataHubs, die Anbindung erster Anlagen (PV-Anlage, Smart Meter, Ladesäule, etc.) sowie der Einbettung in das Betriebskonzept (Integration von Bestandssoftware). Sie haben die Auswahl zwischen unterschiedlichen Forecast- und Steuerungs-Services und bestimmen das Design für Ihr Dashboard.

Betrieb & Weiterentwicklung

Die laufende Optimierung und Wartung des urban energy DataHubs zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit. Der urban energy DataHub läuft im Hintergrund, dennoch ist eine Überführung in die aktuellen Prozesse und ein entsprechendes Betreibermodell notwendig - Anwenderbetreuung und Service Support gehören daher selbstverständlich mit zu unseren Leistungen.